Mercedes-Benz
Angus Young Dealer Principal
Angus Young - Dealer Principal
Dealer Principal, Management
Tel: 07 3870 4500
angus.young@mbtoowong.com.au
Ben Haywood General Manager
Ben Haywood - Dealer Principal
Dealer Principal, Management, Sales Department
Tel: 07 3870 4500
ben.haywood@mbtoowong.com.au
Garrett Tucker
Garrett Tucker - Sales Manager
Sales Department, Sales Manager
Tel: 07 3870 4500
garrett.tucker@mbtoowong.com.au
Shane Richardson - Pre-Owned Vehicle Manager
Pre-owned Sales Manager
Tel: 07 3870 4500
shane.richardson@mbtoowong.com.au
Karen Shannon Fixed Operation Manager
Karen Shannon - Service Manager
Fixed Operations Manager, Management, Service & Parts
Tel: 07 3870 3211
karen.shannon@mbtoowong.com.au
Lyndon Woodland  Assistant Parts Manager Mercedes-Benz Toowong
Lyndon Woodland - Parts Manager
Management, Parts Manager, Service & Parts
Tel: 07 3721 8248
lyndon.woodland@mbtoowong.com.au
Renae Guiney Business Manager Mercedes-Benz Toowong
Renae Guiney - Business Manager
Business Manager, Management, Sales Department
Tel: 07 3870 4500
renae.guiney@mbtoowong.com.au