Key Staff

Angus Young Dealer Principal

Mr Angus Young - Dealer Principal

Dealer Principal
Management

angus.young@mbtoowong.com.au
Telephone: 07 3870 4500

Ben Haywood General Manager

Mr Ben Haywood - General Manager

General Manager
Management

ben.haywood@mbtoowong.com.au
Telephone: 07 3870 4500

Garrett Tucker

Mr Garrett Tucker

Sales Manager

Telephone: 07 3870 4500

Tariq Muhammed Pre-Owned Sales Manager Mercedes-Benz Toowong

Mr Tariq Muhammed

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Telephone: 07 3870 4500

Karen Shannon Fixed Operation Manager

Ms Karen Shannon

Fixed Operations Manager
Management

karen.shannon@mbtoowong.com.au
Telephone: 07 3870 3211

Kristie Weaver Marketing Manager

Ms Kristie Weaver

Management
Marketing Manager

kristie.weaver@mbtoowong.com.au
Telephone: 07 3870 4500

Sam Fuller - AMG Brand Manager

Mr Sam Fuller

AMG Brand Manager

sam.fuller@mbtoowong.com.au
Telephone: 0409 070 585

Lyndon Woodland  Assistant Parts Manager Mercedes-Benz Toowong

Mr Lyndon Woodland

Assistant Parts Manager

Telephone: 07 3721 8248

Renae Guiney Business Manager Mercedes-Benz Toowong

Ms Renae Guiney

Business Manager

renae.guiney@mbtoowong.com.au
Telephone: 07 3870 4500